Contact Our Sales Team

 

 

Mike Dziuba

Mike Dziuba

Senior Vice President, Enterprise Sales
Phone: 215.231.1315
Email: michael.dziuba@radian.biz

 

Tony Bruschi

Tony Bruschi

Senior Relationship Manager, Enterprise Sales
Support Area: Credit Unions
Phone: 215.231.1433
Cell Phone: 215.260.2134
Email: tony.bruschi@radian.biz

 

David Kittle

David G. Kittle

Senior Relationship Manager, Enterprise Sales
Support Area: Mortgage Bankers
Phone: 502.609.7139
Email: david.kittle@radian.biz

 

Andy Pollock

Andy Pollock

Senior Relationship Manager, Enterprise Sales
Support Area: Investment Banks / Fund Managers / Private Equity Firms
Phone: 720.947.6571
Email: apollock@clayton.com

 

Shelly Schwieso

Shelly Schwieso

Senior Relationship Manager, Enterprise Sales
Support Area: GSE and Servicers
Phone: 206.409.3608
Email: shelly.schwieso@radian.biz

 

Tom Coffey

Tom Coffey

National Account Manager, Mortgage and Real Estate Services
Support Area: Southeast
Phone: 813.472.6430
Email: tcoffey@clayton.com

 

Tracey Dace

 Tracey Dace

National Account Manager, Mortgage and Real Estate Services
Support Area: Northeast
Phone: 248.926.0647
Email: tracey.dace@radian.biz

 

Susan Malpocker

 Susan Malpocker

National Account Manager, Mortgage and Real Estate Services
Support Area: Central
Phone: 314.456.1216
Email: susan.malpocker@radian.biz

 

Kathie Rose

Kathie Rose

National Account Manager, Mortgage and Real Estate Services
Support Area: West
Phone: 831.206.9270
Email: kathie.rose@radian.biz

 

Trey Beal

Trey Beal

VP, Client Services Management
Phone: 813.472.6439
Email: tbeal@clayton.com

 

Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith

Client Services Manager
Phone: 801.456.3231
Email: rsmith@greenrivercap.com